Bus Driver Positions

METS – Michigan Educational Transportation Services, is currently hiring Bus Drivers for assignment at the following School Districts:

  1. Akron-Fairgrove Schools
  2. Alcona Community Schools
  3. Arenac Eastern School District
  4. Ashley Community Schools
  5. Atherton Community Schools
  6. Bay City Public Schools
  7. Bentley Community Schools
  8. Blissfield Community Schools
  9. Britton Deerfield Schools
  10. Capac Community Schools
  11. Cass City Public Schools
  12. Center Line Public Schools
  13. Charlevoix Public Schools
  14. Comstock Public Schools
  15. Davison Community Schools
  16. East China Schools District
  17. Freeland Community Schools
  18. Goodrich Area Schools
  19. Hale Area Schools
  20. Haslett Public Schools
  21. Holly Area Schools
  22. Ionia Public Schools
  23. Jackson Public Schools
  24. Lakeview Community Schools 
  25. Landmark Academy
  26. Mason County Central Schools
  27. Mason County Eastern Schools
  28. Millington Community Schools
  29. Mona Shores Public Schools
  30. Montabella Community Schools
  31. Montrose Community Schools
  32. Oakridge Public Schools
  33. Pinconning Area Schools
  34. Pine River Area Schools
  35. Portland Public Schools
  36. Rapid River Public Schools
  37. Ravenna Public Schools
  38. Reed City Area Public Schools
  39. Richfield Public School Academy
  40. Saranac Public Schools
  41. Sault Ste. Marie Area Schools
  42. Tawas Area Schools
  43. Unionville Sebewaing Area Schools
  44. Western School District
  45. Williamston Community Schools

Bus Monitors – Call 888-996-8586 for availability in your area


Candidates must have a clean driving record and must be able to complete background, drug screening and training requirements.

If you are interested in applying for transportation positions in these districts, please contact METS at 517 647-7765 or click here to apply.